google-site-verification=9dnOn5pYm6zD3naQbAbsDFsDH8eYK4kje4bhGhk_UhA
 
photo dany Ribes 2.png

Dany RIBES

Autrice

Genre des livres :

JEUNESSE

COMÉDIE POLICIÈRE

HISTORIQUE - BIOGRAPHIE

Ses liens de contact :

SITE PERSO

MAIL

00:00 / 03:26

BEAUTÉ

Actualités :

ScreenHunter 914.png

L'inconnu du métro enfin disponible

dans notre librairie !

PASSION, AMOUR, SUSPENS.... n'hésitez plus

Cliquez là pour l'acheter

Ongi Etorri (Welcome)

BIOGRAPHY

 

Born August 20, 1946 in Bergerac, Davout barracks, Dany BAYLE RIBES is the daughter of the Garde Républicain. 1958 - She prepares for the entrance exam to CREPS. She competes in sporting matches in 4x100m relay.

March 23, 1961, his father died for France in Algeria. On November 1, 1962, after the death of her grandmother, she left Bergerac to settle in Bayonne, with her mother, with her maternal grandfather. 1963 - Athlete at Aviron Bayonnais she competes in regional competitions. She failed the CREPS competition in 1964. She continued her favorite sport at Aviron Bayonnais. 1965 - She is selected to run in the National. Following an injustice by the coach who was pressured, one of his comrades leaves in his place. Immediate session, she left Aviron Bayonnais. On November 7, 1968, after the events of May which shook the economy of the Basque Country, she hired at the Philips Company: Cité Paradis in Paris. On July 04, 1969, she married. She resigned on July 01, 1970 to return to EDF. In 1972 - She still has sports in her head. She converted to Table Tennis, and competed in the team championships. On July 3, 1975, she gave birth to her son Xavier.

 

In 1989 - Volunteer public writer, she feels the need to write for her pleasure. She comes to the novel. On December 12, 1996, his first novel “Ma branch latin” appeared by Éditions La Bruyère. A fictionalized biography. The journey of a Spanish family confronted with the history of two countries: Spain and France. On September 13, 2001, his second novel "L'inconnu du métro" appeared under the logo of manuscrit.com. A contemporary, Parisian, funny and surreal tragicomedy. An original book. A book that transforms.

 

On December 01, 2001, she was appointed Advisor to the Commercial Department of Gaz de France in Paris Condorcet.

 

On July 24, 2002, his third novel, “Le pont sur la Bidassoa” appeared under the logo of “Le Manuscrit. "It is about" My Latin branch "revised and enriched with a truth which had been hidden from her and which led her to introduce, in addition to the historical context, the political context of Spain and France. , in parallel, from 1916 to 1945, at the time when everything was built.

 

On December 15, 2005, she launched her own romantic collection for adults under her own logo: Éditions Oxymores d'Armainvilliers.

 

Then appeared his 4th novel: “Suspicious compartments” a detective comedy, a bit satirical, very entertaining which is played in the Paris Basel express. She took the opportunity to also release the 2nd edition of “L'inconnu du métro. "

August 08, 2006. Following interesting discoveries of documents, she takes up all her text, and leaves the 2nd edition of "The bridge on the Bidassoa" which now interests the Basque Museum in Bayonne.

 

On July 13, 2007, she published her first fantasy tale for children: “An interstellar hot air balloon. This colorful book, with a dynamic text, extraordinarily surprising and cultural, talented illustrated will make children, as well as parents, dream. Recommended for children from 6 to 12 years old, it will not fail to interest the little ones, thanks to the fabulous characters who enchant this tale. March 12, 2009, appears the 2nd fantasy tale for children, the sequel to the 1st, "Les Fantaisies de la Montgolfière".

On March 07, 2010, birth of Tony, his grandson.

July 27, 2011 - She publishes a 3rd tale, traditional, bucolic, for children from 3 to 7 years old which was inspired by Tony, her grandson, to whom she dedicates it. March 27, 2019 - release of an album for youth and children from 8-9 years old, co-written with Tony Ribes, now 9 years old: “Virtually Yours”. A small album which is the fruit of Tony's imagination. Max is his character _ these are his futuristic stories.

 

March 16, 2020 (day of confinement) - appears the 3rd edition of his updated novel “The bridge over the Bidassoa”.

 

To be published in February 2021 - the 3rd edition of his novel “L'inconnu du métro”.

To be published a 5th novel (adults) - autobiographical - end of 2021.

NOUVEAUTÉS VISUELLES

HER VISUALS:

You want a bookmark with your book, Write a bookmark when ordering!

HER BOOKS :

ScreenHunter 909.png

THE BRIDGE ON THE BIDASSOA

Reissue of "My Latin Branch"; enriched with a hidden truth and political context.

Info: 2nd edition of "Le pont sur la Bidassoa", was published on July 24, 2006 in a new edition, with a 1st cover "le pont d'Hendaye" and in 4th cover "the Typical iron ore furnaces of the Famous iron mines of Biscay "under the Editions d'Oxymores d'Armainvilliers by July 2006.

Info: 3rd updated novel editions of "Le pont sur la Bidassoa" published on March 27, 2020 enriched, new front cover and back cover.

Chronicle on the novel:

Chronicle of an emigration. Here is a very good novel retracing the journey of a Spanish family which will merge into the French melting pot. Against the background of the events of 1916 to 1945, Dany Ribes paints a beautiful fresco written with talent. Interesting.-. Raymond Ruffin (Literary critic).

A rich human fabric by Alexandre de la Cerda (The Week of the BASQUE COUNTRY).

Genre: BIOGRAPHICAL - HISTORY

ISBN: 978-2952-5430-1-9

Number of pages: 218

Price: 19.90 euros

Age: All ages

Theme of the book:

Develop your taste for the history of the past.

HER BOOKS :

Le pont sur la bidassoa.jpg

THE BRIDGE ON THE BIDASSOA

Reissue of "My Latin Branch"; enriched with a hidden truth and political context.

Info: 2nd edition of "Le pont sur la Bidassoa", was published on July 24, 2006 in a new edition, with a 1st cover "le pont d'Hendaye" and in 4th cover "the Typical iron ore furnaces of the Famous iron mines of Biscay "under the Editions d'Oxymores d'Armainvilliers by July 2006.

Info: 3rd updated novel editions of "Le pont sur la Bidassoa" published on March 27, 2020 enriched, new front cover and back cover.

Chronicle on the novel:

Chronicle of an emigration. Here is a very good novel retracing the journey of a Spanish family which will merge into the French melting pot. Against the background of the events of 1916 to 1945, Dany Ribes paints a beautiful fresco written with talent. Interesting.-. Raymond Ruffin (Literary critic).

A rich human fabric by Alexandre de la Cerda (The Week of the BASQUE COUNTRY).

Genre: BIOGRAPHICAL - HISTORY

ISBN: 978-2952-5430-1-9

Number of pages: 218

Price: 19.90 euros

Age: All ages

Theme of the book:

Develop your taste for the history of the past.

Style CANADIEN

L'inconnu du métro.jpg

Version Européenne

ScreenHunter 914.png

UNKNOWN METRO

New Edition, release scheduled for May 2O2O.

Tragi-Comic Fiction.


Éditions Oxymores Armainvilliers Presentation of the novel.

Director at La Banque, Jessica Delmas lives a burning passion with her companion, Bruno Josserand, publisher in Paris.
Bruno had not imagined where the pity for his ex., Geraldine would lead him.
Omnipresent, the magnificent Maxence de Lidchrot will sense the delicacy of Jessica's supreme intelligence; incredulous, fascinated, transcended, the stranger of the metro will familiarize himself with the limits of this spiritual power.
L'inconnu du métro is a work of passion [… ..]. Love, distress or the multiplicity of tangled feelings [… ..] lead us into comical situations, even surrealistic ones. [….]. This coming and going keeps the reader spellbound [….].

 

Chronicle on the novel:


This original novel, both in its construction and in its content, is pleasant to read on its 320 pages. Christian Grente

Genre: CONTEMPORARY - SUSPENS

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-0 -2

Number of pages: 310

Price: 21.90 euros

Age: All ages

Theme of the book:

For those who like suspense stories.

ScreenHunter 912.png

SUB SUSPECTS

 

Police Comedy New release


Editions Oxymores d'Armainvilliers Presentation of the novel September. East Railway Station. The railway workers' strike is in full swing, and travelers are crowded in front of the empty signs. What time are they going to go home tonight? Finally ! Commuters and provincials of the valley diesel are invited to climb in Paris-Basel. How weird? By car, other surprises await travelers. Towards what destiny will the express lead them? This police comedy, a satirical brown, with a subtle humor, is very entertaining even in the preliminary investigation which is done on board the express. Since it is all the same in its construction of an authentic policeman.

Genre: CONTEMPORARY - SUSPENS

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-0 -2

Number of pages: 224

Price: 17.90 euros

Age: All ages

Theme of the book:

Police Comedy

Bientôt disponible

une montgolfière intersidérale-1.jpg

AN INTERSTELLAR HOT AIR BALLON

"In the alternation of night and day, aboard a mischievous hot-air balloon, children are transported to a world where dream and reality mingle: an initiatory journey which will reveal to them what one is worthy of 'valued"
This tale and the following ones will be included in the collection: "The albums of the fantastic journey".
Children will dream and so will parents.

Genre: FANTASTIC

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-3-3

Number of pages: 40

Price: 13.90 euros

Age: All ages

Educational aspect of the books:

Develop your imagination / taste for adventure.

une montgolfière intersidérale-T2 -1ere.

HOT AIR BALLOON FANTASIES

The hot air balloon left the Forbidden City. High as three apples, seated on the edge of the basket, the little Emperor of China takes a curious and intelligent gaze over the Beijing panorama.
- It's the Temple of Heaven, said Chloe without waiting for an answer, with an air of a big sister who would do baby-sitting.
- And, over there, it's Tien An Men Square! Benjamin continues in a stentorian voice covering the noise of the balloon.
- They have infused science? But of course one of the many supernatural powers of Ming is exerted on them!
The Chinese immortal hero who appeared to them last night accompanies the twins on their journey. He performs acrobatics. In turn, he twirls in the air or, with one hand, clings to the strings of the balloon. He makes faces, his face close to that of the sacred child who laughs out loud. He can't believe his eyes, and stealthily looks at Chloe and Benjamin who do not shy away from their pleasure. A wonderful smile lights up their faces.
- Are they in the dream or in reality?

Genre: FANTASTIC

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-4-0

Number of pages: 40

Price: 13.90 euros

Age: All ages

Educational aspect of the books:

Develop your imagination / taste for adventure.

le petit prince aux pieds nus - 1ere.jpg

THE LITTLE PRINCE BAREFOOT

This tale was inspired by Tony, my grandson, to whom I dedicate it.

A pastoral tale where the little Prince leads us peacefully to teaching the art of living.

Genre: IMAGINARY

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-5-7

Number of pages: 27

Price: 11.90 euros

Age: All ages

Educational aspect of the books:

Develop your imagination / taste for adventure.

vituellement vôtre - 1ere.jpg

VIRTUALLY YOURS

Foreword

It's me, Tony.

I am writing you a little note,

To you children who will read me.

I am passionate about computers.

And my grandmother, Dany Ribes,

is a novelist and author of books for

Children. I am the hero

from one of his novels.

Today I am 9 years old.

It made me want to invent

stories. January 25, 2018

On the way to school,

I was inspired. My first

adventure was born.

I invite you to do the same.

Take up the pen, too.

Do not wait !

That's really cool !

Genre: IMAGINARY

ISBN: 978 -2952-5430-6-4

Number of pages :

Price: 7 euros

Age: All ages

Educational aspect of the books:

Develop your imagination / taste for adventure.

google-site-verification=9dnOn5pYm6zD3naQbAbsDFsDH8eYK4kje4bhGhk_UhA

Dany RIBES

Autrice

Ses liens de contact :

SITE PERSO

MAIL

Genre des livres :

JEUNESSE

COMÉDIE POLICIÈRE

HISTORIQUE - BIOGRAPHIE

Ongi Etorri ( Bienvenue ) 

BIOGRAPHIE

 

Née le 20 août 1946 à Bergerac, caserne Davout, Dany BAYLE RIBES est fille de Garde Républicain. 1958 - Elle prépare le concours  d’entrée au CREPS. Elle dispute des rencontres sportives en relais 4x100m.

 23 mars 1961, son père meurt pour la France en Algérie. Le 01 novembre 1962, après le décès de sa grand-mère, elle quitte Bergerac pour s’installer à Bayonne, avec sa mère, chez son grand-père maternel. 1963 – Athlète à l’Aviron Bayonnais elle dispute des compétitions régionales. Elle échoue au concours du CREPS en 1964. Elle continue son sport favori à l’Aviron Bayonnais. 1965 - Elle est sélectionnée pour courir en Nationale. Suite à une injustice de l’entraîneur qui a subi des pressions, une de ses camarades part à sa place. Séance tenante, elle quitte l’Aviron Bayonnais. Le 07 novembre 1968, après les évènements de mai qui ont ébranlé l’économie du Pays Basque, elle embauche à la Société Philips : Cité Paradis à Paris. Le 04 juillet 1969, elle se marie.  Elle démissionnera le 01 juillet 1970 pour rentrer à l’EDF. En 1972 – Elle a toujours le sport dans la tête. Elle se reconvertit dans le Tennis de Table, et dispute les championnats par équipes. Le 03 juillet 1975, elle donne naissance à son fils Xavier.

 

En 1989 - Écrivain public bénévole, elle éprouve le besoin d’écrire pour son plaisir. Elle en vient au roman. Le 12 décembre 1996, son 1er roman « Ma branche latine » paraît aux Éditions La Bruyère. Une biographie romancée. Le cheminement d’une famille espagnole confrontée à l’histoire de deux pays : l’Espagne et la France. Le 13 septembre 2001, son 2ème roman « L’inconnu du métro » paraît sous le logo de manuscrit.com. Une tragi-comédie contemporaine, parisienne, cocasse et surréaliste. Un livre original. Un livre qui se transforme.

 

Le 01 décembre 2001, elle est nommée Conseiller à la Direction Commerciale de Gaz de France à Paris Condorcet.

 

Le 24 juillet 2002, son 3ème roman, « Le pont sur la Bidassoa » paraît sous le logo de « Le Manuscrit. » Il s’agit de « Ma branche latine » revu et enrichi d’une vérité qui lui avait été cachée et qui l’a amenée à y introduire, en plus du contexte historique, le contexte politique de l’Espagne et de la France, en parallèle, de 1916 à 1945, à l’époque où tout s’est construit.

 

Le 15 décembre 2005, elle lance sa propre collection romanesque pour adultes sous son propre logo : Éditions Oxymores d’Armainvilliers.

 

Paraît alors son 4ème roman : « Compartiments suspects » une comédie policière, un brin satirique, très divertissante qui se joue dans l’express Paris Bâle. Elle en profite pour sortir aussi la 2ème édition de « L’inconnu du métro. »

 Le 08 août 2006. Suite à d’intéressantes découvertes de documents, elle reprend tout son texte, et sort la 2ème édition de « Le pont sur la Bidassoa » qui désormais intéresse le Musée Basque à Bayonne.

 

Le 13 juillet 2007, elle publie son 1er conte fantasy pour enfants : « Une montgolfière intersidérale. » Ce livre riche en couleur, au texte dynamique, extraordinairement surprenant et culturel, illustré talentueusement va faire rêver les enfants, ainsi que les parents. Conseillé aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans, il ne va pas manquer d’intéresser les plus petits, grâce aux personnages fabuleux qui enchantent ce conte. 12 mars 2009, paraît le 2ème conte fantasy pour enfants, la suite du 1er, « Les Fantaisies de la Montgolfière ».

 Le 07 mars 2010, naissance de Tony, son petit-fils.

Le 27 Juillet 2011 – Elle publie un 3ème conte, traditionnel, bucolique, pour les enfants de 3 à 7 ans qui lui a été inspiré par Tony, son petit-fils, à qui elle le dédie. Le 27 mars 2019 – parution d’un album pour la jeunesse et les enfants à partir de 8- 9 ans, coécrit avec Tony Ribes, aujourd’hui âgé de 9 ans : « Virtuellement Vôtre ». Un petit album qui est le fruit de l’imaginaire de Tony. Max est son personnage _ ce sont ses histoires futuristes.

 

Le 16 mars 2020 (jour du confinement) – paraît la 3ème édition de son roman « Le pont sur la Bidassoa » actualisé.

 

À paraître en février 2021 – la 3ème édition de son roman « L’inconnu du métro ».

À paraître un 5ème roman (adultes) – autobiographique - fin 2021.

Bonne Année 2021 !

Chères et chers ami(e)s,

2021 sera l'année du courage et de la réussite. Nous sommes des battants.

Nous triompherons, issus au sommet de la culture, comme des étendards.
Joyeuses fêtes à notre communauté.

  SES VISUELS :  

Vous souhaitez un marque page avec votre livre, Écrivez marque page lors de votre commande !

  SES LIVRES :  

Le pont sur la bidassoa.jpg

LE PONT SUR LA BIDASSOA

Réédition de "Ma branche latine"; enrichie d'une vérité cachée et du contexte politique.

Info: 2ème tirage du "Le pont sur la Bidassoa", est paru le 24 juillet 2006 dans une nouvelle Edition, avec une 1ère de couverture "le pont d'Hendaye" et en 4ème de couverture " les Typiques fourneaux à minerai de fer des Célèbres mines de fer de Biscaye "sous les Editions d'Oxymores d'Armainvilliers d'ici le mois de Juillet 2006. 

Info :3ème éditions roman réactualisé du  "Le pont sur la Bidassoa" parue le 27 mars 2020 enrichie, des nouvelles 1ère de couverture et 4ème de couverture.

Chronique sur le roman :

Chronique d'une émigration. Voici un très bon roman retraçant le cheminement d'une famille espagnole qui va se fondre dans le creuset français. Sur le fond des événements de 1916 à 1945, Dany Ribes brosse une belle fresque écrite talentueusement. Intéressant.-. Raymond Ruffin (Critique littéraire ).

Une riche trame humaine d' Alexandre de la Cerda ( La Semaine du PAYS BASQUE).

Genre : BIOGRAPHIQUE - HISTORIQUE

ISBN : 978-2952-5430-1-9

Nombre de pages : 218

Prix : 19.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Thématique du livre :

Développer son goût de l'histoire du passé.

L'inconnu du métro.jpg

L'INCONNU DU MÉTRO

Nouvelle Édition, sortie prévu en mai 2O2O.

Fiction Tragi-Comique.


Éditions Oxymores Armainvilliers Présentation du roman.

Directrice à La Banque, Jessica Delmas vit une brûlante passion avec son compagnon, Bruno Josserand, éditeur à Paris.
Bruno n'avait pas imaginé où le conduirait la pitié pour son ex., Géraldine.
Omniprésent, le magnifique Maxence de Lidchrot pressentira la finesse de l'intelligence suprême de Jessica ; incrédule, fasciné, transcendé, l'inconnu du métro tutoiera les limites de ce pouvoir spirituel.
L'inconnu du métro est un ouvrage de passion […..]. L'amour, la détresse ou la multiplicité des sentiments qui s'enchevêtrent […..] nous conduisent dans des situations cocasses, même surréalistes. [….]. Ce va-et-vient entretient le lecteur en haleine[….].

 

Chronique sur le roman :


Ce roman original, tant dans sa construction que dans son contenu est agréable à lire sur ses 320 pages. Christian Grente

Genre : CONTEMPORAIN - SUSPENS

ISBN : 978-2952-5430-0-2

Nombre de pages : 310

Prix : 21.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Thématique du livre :

Pour ceux qui aiment les histoires à suspens.

87e7e8eecd80cdd7409e04545ab3b309.jpg

COMPARTIMENTS SUSPECTS

 

Comédie Policière Nouvelle parution


Editions Oxymores d'Armainvilliers Présentation du roman Septembre. Gare de l'Est. La grève des cheminots bat son plein.Les voyageurs sont agglutinés devant les panneaux vides de toute inscription. A quelle heure vont-ils rentrer chez eux ce soir ? Enfin ! Banlieusards et provinciaux de la diesel vallée sont invités à grimper dans le Paris-Bâle. Comme c'est bizarre ? En voiture, d'autres surprises encore attendent les voyageurs. Vers quel destin, l'express les conduira-t-il ? Cette comédie policière, un brun satirique, d'un humour subtil, est très divertissante jusque dans l'enquête préliminaire qui se fait à bord de l'express. Puisqu'il s'agit tout de même dans sa construction d'un authentique policier.

Genre : CONTEMPORAIN - SUSPENS

ISBN : 978-2952-5430-0-2

Nombre de pages : 224

Prix : 17.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Thématique du livre :

Comédie Policière

une montgolfière intersidérale-1.jpg

UNE MONTFOLFIÈRE INTERSIDÉRALE

"Dans l'alternance de la nuit et du jour, à bord d'une espiègle montgolfière, les enfants sont transportés dans un monde où se mêlent le rêve et la réalité : un voyage initiatique qui va leur révéler ce par quoi on est digne d'estime"
Ce conte et les suivants vont s'inscrire dans la collection : "Les albums du voyage fantastique".
Les enfants vont rêver et les parents aussi.

Genre : FANTASTIQUE 

ISBN :  978-2952-5430-3-3

Nombre de pages : 40

Prix : 13.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Aspect pédagogique des livres :

Développer son imagination / son goût de l'aventure.

une montgolfière intersidérale-T2 -1ere.

LES FANTAISIES DE LA  MONTFOLFIÈRE

La montgolfière a quitté la Cité Interdite. Haut comme trois pommes, assis sur le rebord de la nacelle, le petit empereur de Chine promène un regard curieux et intelligent sur le panorama pékinois.
- C'est le Temple du Ciel, dit Chloé sans attendre de réponse, avec un air de grande sœur qui ferait du baby-sitting.
- Et, là-bas, c'est la Place Tien An Men ! continue Benjamin d'une voix de stentor couvrant le bruit de l'aérostat.
- Ils ont la science infuse ? Mais bien sûr un des multiples pouvoirs surnaturels de Ming s'exerce sur eux !
Le héros immortel chinois qui leur est apparu la nuit dernière accompagne les jumeaux dans leur pérégrination. Il exécute des acrobaties. Tour à tour, il virevolte dans les airs ou, d'une main, s'accroche aux cordages du ballon. Il fait des grimaces, le visage rapproché de celui de l'enfant sacré qui rit aux éclats. Il n'en croit pas ses yeux, et regarde à la dérobée Chloé et Benjamin qui ne boudent pas leur plaisir. Un merveilleux sourire éclaire leurs visages.
- Sont-ils dans le rêve ou dans la réalité ?

Genre : FANTASTIQUE 

ISBN :  978-2952-5430-4-0

Nombre de pages : 40

Prix : 13.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Aspect pédagogique des livres :

Développer son imagination / son goût de l'aventure.

le petit prince aux pieds nus - 1ere.jpg

LE PETIT PRINCE AUX PIEDS NUS

Ce conte m’a été inspiré par Tony, mon petit-fils, à qui je le dédie.

Un conte pastoral où le petit Prince nous mène paisiblement à l'enseignement de l'art de vivre.

Genre : IMAGINAIRE

ISBN :  978-2952-5430-5-7

Nombre de pages : 27

Prix : 11.90 euros

Âge : Tout public

Aspect pédagogique des livres :

Développer son imagination / son goût de l'aventure.

vituellement vôtre - 1ere.jpg

VIRTUELLEMENT VÔTRE

Avant-propos

C’est moi, Tony.

Je vous écris un petit mot,

A vous les enfants qui me lirez.

Je suis passionné d’informatique.

Et ma grand-mère, Dany Ribes,

est romancière et auteur de livres pour

Enfants. Je suis le héros

d’un de ses romans.

Aujourd’hui, j’ai 9 ans.

Cela m’a donné envie d’inventer

des histoires. Le 25 janvier 2018,

Sur le chemin de l’école,

J’ai été inspiré. Ma première

aventure était née.

Je vous invite à faire de même.

Prenez la plume, vous aussi.

N’attendez pas !

C’est très chouette !

Genre : IMAGINAIRE

ISBN :  978-2952-5430-6-4

Nombre de pages : 

Prix : 7 euros

Âge : Tout public

Aspect pédagogique des livres :

Développer son imagination / son goût de l'aventure.

GROUPE JE CHERCHE UN LIVRE

Vente en ligne

07 71 93 76 07

jechercheunlivre@gmail.com

© 2020 par Marilyn De Nilsen

Réseaux sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

désabonnement

Soyez les premiers informés

Notre newsletter

amour, roman, bande dessinée, littérature française, romans policiers et polars, littérature jeunesse, fantastique, science-fiction, littérature américaine, amour, humour, jeunesse, fantasy, histoire, récits, thriller, aventure, 20ème siècle, amitié,  adolescence, littérature anglaise,  classique, album, littérature, guerre, biographie, suspense, écrivain femme, philosophie,  politique,  témoignage, famille, magie, poésie, roman historique.