google-site-verification=9dnOn5pYm6zD3naQbAbsDFsDH8eYK4kje4bhGhk_UhA
 

GROUP I AM LOOKING FOR A BOOK

Site policy

Terms of Sales

Customer service

Hello, our site is a site which wants to be solidary and which allows independent authors to have an alternative to the sales sites of multinationals, thus, they find intermediaries more responsible and aware that an author needs visibility to be done know.

As the founder, it is an analysis lived which pushed me today to create this site to help and allow the authors to consider finally finding their readership without the expensive plans of promotions and marketing which we know.

Confidentiality and protection

We protect your personal data and only an internal and small team can have access to personal data excluding payment methods which are managed with encrypted and secure sites such as Pay Pal and Stripe.

 

Protecting the personal data of your customers is essential for our company. Thus no data transfer transaction will ever be authorized on our site.

payment methods

• Bank cards
• PAYPAL

• Offline payments

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Payment :

You must pay the full price of your order at the time of validation and before any delivery. By validating your order, you agree to pay the price of the goods and / or services ordered, as well as the shipping costs. At the end of the ordering process, the customer is invited to proceed with the acceptance of the general conditions of sale of the site, the confirmation of his order and his payment obligation, in accordance with article L.221-14 of the Consumer Code. Any order confirmation irrevocably constitutes acceptance of the prices and characteristics of the products ordered, as well as the general conditions of sale.
Payment for your order must be made by credit card. The accepted cards are the Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard and PayPal.
When finalizing the ordering process, you are invited to enter the bank card number, the expiry date of his bank card as well as the last 3 digits of the visual cryptogram on the back of the card.
In the event of fraudulent use of your bank card, you are invited to immediately contact the site's customer service at the following address: jechercheunlivre@gmail.com, as well as your banking establishment.
In accordance with the provisions of the Law of 13 March 2000 on electronic signatures, the online transmission of your card number and the final validation of your order constitute proof of the completeness of the order and of the exigibility of the sums due in payment of this order.
In certain cases, in particular non-payment, incorrect address, or other problem with your bank account, we reserve the right to block your order until the problem is resolved.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Payment security:
In order to ensure the security of payments, the Site uses the secure payment service of PayPal and Stripe. These services integrate the SSL security standard. The confidential data (the 16-digit bank card number, the expiration date as well as the cryptogram) are directly transmitted encrypted on the servers of our banking partners without passing through the physical media of the Company's server. No information provided in this way is transmitted over the internet or kept by the site.

Shipping policy

We inform your customers that the delivery rates are calculated on the postal rates with the colissimo service.

We also use the services of Mondial Relay to reduce the costs to the choice of the buyers of the site, the prices are calculated according to the bases of the supplier site.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Delivery times may vary between 3 and 6 days depending on the period and the constraints of the authors to travel to the post offices and the provision of stocks which are disrupted during this particular period.

Return and exchange policy

In accordance with the law, the Customer has a right of withdrawal of 14 (fourteen) days to withdraw by canceling his Order or by returning one or more products, hereinafter Complaint. This right of withdrawal does not apply to personalized products, such as autographed products, so returns are not granted, except in exceptional cases on a case-by-case basis. We pack our packages carefully and each refund request will be studied on a case-by-case basis depending on the problems caused.

Thank you for your understanding.

GROUPE JE CHERCHE UN LIVRE

Politique du site

conditions générales de vente

Service à la clientèle

Bonjour, notre site est un site qui se veut solidaire et qui permet aux auteurs indépendants d'avoir une alternative aux sites de ventes des multinationales, ainsi, ils retrouvent des intermédiaires plus responsables et conscient qu'un auteur a besoin de visibilité pour se faire connaitre. 

En tant que fondatrice, c'est une analyse vécue qui m'ont poussée aujourd'hui à créer ce site pour aider et permettre aux auteurs d'envisager de trouver enfin leurs lectorats sans les plans onéreux de promotions et marketing que nous connaissons.

Confidentialité et protection

Nous protégeons vos données personnelles et seuls une équipe interne et restreinte peuvent avoir accès aux données personnelles hors moyens de paiement qui sont gérer avec des sites cryptés et sécurisés comme Pay Pal et Stripe. 

 

La protection des données personnelles de vos clients est primordiale pour notre entreprise. Ainsi aucune transaction de transfert de donnée ne sera jamais autorisée sur notre site.

Modes de paiement

• Cartes bancaires
• PAYPAL

• Paiements hors ligne

Paiement : 

Vous devez régler l'intégralité du prix de votre commande au moment de sa validation et avant toute livraison. En validant votre commande, vous vous engager à payer le prix des biens et/ou services commandés, ainsi que les frais de port. À la fin du processus de commande, le client est invité à procéder à l'acceptation des conditions générales de vente du site, à la confirmation de sa commande et à son obligation de paiement , conformément à l'article L.221-14 du Code de la Consommation. Toute confirmation de commande vaut irrévocablement acceptation des prix et des caractéristiques des produits commandés, ainsi que des conditions générales de vente.
Le paiement de votre commande doit être effectué par carte bancaire. Les cartes acceptées sont la Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard et PayPal.
Lors de la finalisation du processus de commande, vous êtes invité à saisir le numéro de carte bancaire, la date d'expiration de sa carte bancaire ainsi que les 3 derniers chiffres du cryptogramme visuel figurant au dos de la carte.
En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse de votre carte bancaire, vous êtes invité à contacter immédiatement le service client du site à l'adresse suivante : jechercheunlivre@gmail.com, ainsi que votre établissement bancaire.
Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi du 13 mars 2000 sur la signature électronique, la transmission en ligne de votre numéro de carte et la validation finale de votre commande constituent des preuves de l'intégralité de la commande et de l'exigibilité des sommes dues en règlement de cette commande.
Dans certains cas, notamment défaut de paiement, adresse erronée, ou autre problème sur votre compte bancaire, nous nous réservons la possibilité de bloquer votre commande jusqu'à la résolution du problème.

Sécurisation du paiement :
Afin d'assurer la sécurité des paiements, le Site  utilise le service de paiement sécurisé de la Société Générale. Ce service intègre la norme de sécurité SSL. Les données confidentielles (le numéro de carte bancaire à 16 chiffres, la date d'expiration ainsi que le cryptogramme) sont directement transmises cryptées sur les serveurs de nos partenaires bancaires sans transiter sur les supports physiques du serveur de la Société. Aucune information ainsi fournie ne transite sur internet, ni conservée par le site.

Politique de livraison

Nous informons votre clientèle que les tarifs de livraison sont calculés sur les tarifs de la poste avec le service colissimo. 

Les délais de livraison peuvent varier entre 3 et 6 jours suivant la période et les contraintes des auteurs à se déplacer dans les bureaux postaux et la mise à dispositions des stocks qui sont perturbés en cette période particulière.

Politique de retour et d'échange

Conformément à la loi, le Client possède un droit de rétraction de 14 (quatorze) jours pour se rétracter en annulant sa Commande ou en retournant un ou plusieurs produits, ci-après Réclamation. Ce droit de rétraction ne s’applique pas au produit personnalisé, tel que les produits dédicacés, ainsi les retours ne sont pas accordés, sauf exceptionnellement au cas par cas. Nous emballons nos colis soigneusement et chaque demande de remboursement sera étudier au cas par cas suivant les problèmes occasionnés.

 Merci de votre compréhension.

GROUPE JE CHERCHE UN LIVRE

Vente en ligne

07 71 93 76 07

jechercheunlivre@gmail.com

© 2020 par Marilyn De Nilsen

Réseaux sociaux

amour, roman, bande dessinée, littérature française, romans policiers et polars, littérature jeunesse, fantastique, science-fiction, littérature américaine, amour, humour, jeunesse, fantasy, histoire, récits, thriller, aventure, 20ème siècle, amitié,  adolescence, littérature anglaise,  classique, album, littérature, guerre, biographie, suspense, écrivain femme, philosophie,  politique,  témoignage, famille, magie, poésie, roman historique.

Soyez les premiers informés

Notre newsletter