google-site-verification=9dnOn5pYm6zD3naQbAbsDFsDH8eYK4kje4bhGhk_UhA
 
Véronique Réaud2.png

Véronique Réaud

Romancière

GENRE DES LIVRES

CONTEMPORAIN

NOUVELLES

00:00 / 02:44

AFFECTION

PRESENTATION OF THE ARTIST

After having directed for more than thirty years a classical music concert bureau, collaborating with the most renowned European soloists and orchestras, particularly in the field of "baroque" music, I am taking advantage of my retirement to devote myself to a another of my passions: writing.


I have always written: poems, song texts, several shows that I have produced professionally and more than fifteen plays for the small amateur company of my Percheron village.


But it is thanks to my cat Nyindjé that I started writing short stories.
Nyindjé, of course, dictated cat stories to me. We wrote the first two collections of our feline trilogy as a duo. Alas Nyindjé left on July 4, 2017 to join the paradise of cats .... So I alone had to complete the drafting of the third part "Noëls Félins published in November 2018 by Editions Complicités like the first two volumes:" Cités Félines "and" Villages Félins ".

And then I wanted to put down on paper some memories of some thirty-five years spent in the world of classical music and I wrote "Madame Ten percent", an allusion to the commission of the impresario.

As for the Feline Trilogy, I wanted 50% of copyright to be donated to Animal Protection Associations.

PUBLICATIONS OF THE ARTIST

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cités Félines 978-2-3512-0124-4

Feline Villages 978-2-3512-0087-2

Christmas Cats 978-2-3512-0176-3

Madam 10% 978-2-35120239-5

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Message

of the author

Welcome to my world !

Cités Félines, the first book edited by Véronique Réaud, was written in collaboration with the cat Nyindjé. It therefore seemed logical to the authors that 50% of the royalties should be collected by the SPA.

You want a bookmark with your book, Write a bookmark when ordering!

HER VISUALS:

HER BOOKS :

Couverture Cités Félines.jpg
villages Félins couverture 001.jpg

FEMALE CITIES

Discover Rome, London, Brussels and Paris in the company of Giulio the caïd, Bertie the adventurous redhead, Scheherazade the Persian princess and Olympia the romantic ... Four cats tell you the story of their lives and offer you a personalized and unusual vision of four European capitals. As the authors have taken particular care in checking the details, the book can even serve as a tourist guide! This book can be said to have been written with “two hands and two legs” and, if the inspiration is entirely to the credit of the Nyindjé cat, the writing and documentation are the work of his bipedal mother.

Genre: Contemporary

Book: Collection of short stories

ISBN: 978-2-3512-0124-4

Number of pages: 148

Price: 13 euros

Age: All ages

Format: A5

Weight: 160g

Book theme: animal cause

FELINE VILLAGES

This collection of short stories is the fruit of Véronique Réaud's second literary collaboration with her cat Nyindjé. In the first collection Cités Félines, the duo had chosen to present some European capitals seen through the eyes of different cats, in Villages Félins, the
the authors have decided to introduce the reader to four French villages. But, again, it is the cats who are our guides. And who, at the same time, tell us their stories - funny or pathetic, but always touching. This book will delight cat lovers, of course, but also travelers who want to think outside the box, and, quite simply, lovers of reading and humor.

Cités Félines, the first book edited by Véronique Réaud, was written in collaboration with the cat Nyindjé. It therefore seemed logical to the authors that 50% of the royalties should be collected by the SPA.

Genre: Contemporary

Book: Collection of short stories

ISBN: 978-2-3512-0087-2

Number of pages: 94

Price: 13 euros

Age: All ages

Format: A5

Weight: 160g

Book theme: animal cause

9782351201763.jpg

FELINE CHRISTMAS

After “Cités Félines” and “Villages Félins”, the third and final part of the Féline Trilogy “Noëls Félins” was written by Véronique Réaud as a solo artist. His co-author, and companion Nyindjé le Chat Writer who joined the Paradis des Chats on the very day of the publication of “Villages Félins”. The style of this collection has been modified. It is no longer the cats who speak well that they remain the central characters of the stories ... Always inspired by real stories, this series of short stories takes place during Christmas time. Tenderness and humor are always very present there. As a gift, the reader will discover the festive cooking recipes mentioned in the stories at the end of the volume.

Genre: Contemporary

Book: Collection of short stories

ISBN: 978-2-3512-0176-3

Number of pages: 130

Price: 13 euros

Age: All ages

Format: A5

Weight: 220g

Book theme: animal cause

Couv Mme 10% 001 2.jpg

MADAME TEN PERCENT

These are not "memories", but memories which suddenly jumped to my heart and mind. The profession of artistic agent, or impresario as we used to say more nicely, is an adventure full of unforeseen events, laughter and tears, magnificent encounters ... backstage, artists you may have heard on stage or on record. Either way, even if your knowledge of classical music is embryonic or even nonexistent, these human stories will surely not leave you indifferent. As is the case for the three volumes of my “Feline Trilogy” (“Cités Félines”, “Villages Félins”, “Noëls Félins”), I have decided to donate 50% of the copyright to three animal protection associations: La Vallée des Chats, SOS Animal Tendresse and the Bouconville SPDA.

Genre: Contemporary

Book: Collection of short stories

ISBN: 978-2-35120239-5

Number of pages: 118

Price: 13 euros

Age: All ages

Format: A5

Weight: 200g

Book theme: animal cause

ITS NEWS:

google-site-verification=9dnOn5pYm6zD3naQbAbsDFsDH8eYK4kje4bhGhk_UhA

Véronique Réaud

Romancière

GENRE DES LIVRES

CONTEMPORAIN

NOUVELLES

PRÉSENTATION DE L'ARTISTE

Après avoir dirigé pendant plus de trente ans un bureau de concerts de musique classique, collaborant avec les solistes et les orchestres européens les plus renommés, particulièrement dans le domaine de la musique "baroque", je profite de ma retraite pour m'adonner à une autre de mes passions: l'écriture.


J'ai toujours écrit: poèmes, textes de chansons, plusieurs spectacles que j'ai produits professionnellement et plus d'une quinzaine de pièces de théâtre pour la petite compagnie amateur de mon village percheron.


Mais c'est grâce à mon chat Nyindjé que j'ai entrepris la rédaction de recueils de nouvelles.
Nyindjé m'a, bien sûr, dicté des histoires de chats. Nous avons écrit en duo les deux premiers recueils de notre trilogie féline. Hélas Nyindjé est parti le 4 Juillet 2017 pour rejoindre le paradis des chats.... J'ai donc dû seule mener  à bien la rédaction du troisième volet "Noëls Félins paru en Novembre 2018 aux Editions Complicités comme les deux premiers volumes: "Cités Félines" et "Villages Félins".

Et puis j'ai eu envie de coucher sur papier quelques souvenirs des quelques trente cinq ans passés dans le milieu de la musique classique et j'ai écrit "Madame Dix pour cent", allusion à la commission de l’imprésario.

Comme pour la Trilogie Félines j'ai souhaité que 50% des droits d'auteur soient reversés à des Associations de Protection animale.

LES PUBLICATIONS DE L'ARTISTE

Cités Félines  978-2-3512-0124-4

Villages Félins 978-2-3512-0087-2

Noëls Félins  978-2-3512-0176-3

Madame 10% 978-2-35120239-5

Message

de l'auteur

Bienvenue dans mon univers !

Cités Félines, premier ouvrage édité par Véronique Réaud, a été écrit en collaboration avec le chat Nyindjé. Il semblait donc logique aux auteurs que 50% des droits soient perçus par la SPA.

Vous souhaitez un marque page avec votre livre, Écrivez marque page lors de votre commande !

  SES VISUELS :  

  SES LIVRES :  

Couverture Cités Félines.jpg

CITÉS FÉLINES

Découvrez Rome, Londres, Bruxelles et Paris en compagnie de Giulio le caïd, Bertie le rouquin aventureux, Shéhérazade la princesse persane et Olympia la romantique...Quatre chats vous racontent l’histoire de leurs vies et vous offrent une vision personnalisée et inhabituelle de quatre capitales européennes. Les auteurs ayant apporté un soin particulier à la vérification des détails, l’ouvrage pourra même vous servir de guide touristique! On peut dire de ce livre qu’il a été écrit à «deux mains et deux pattes» et, si l’inspiration est entièrement à porter au crédit du chat Nyindjé, la rédaction et la documentation sont le travail de sa mère bipède.
 

Genre : Contemporain

Livre : Recueil de nouvelles

ISBN : 978-2-3512-0124-4

Nombre de pages : 148

Prix : 13 euros

Âge : Tout public

Format : A5

Poids :  160 g

Thématique du livre : cause animale

villages Félins couverture 001.jpg

VILLAGES FÉLINS

Ce recueil de nouvelles est le fruit de la deuxième collaboration littéraire de Véronique Réaud avec son chat Nyindjé. Dans le premier recueil Cités Félines, le duo avait choisi de présenter quelques capitales européennes vues par l’œil de différents matous, dans Villages Félins, les
auteurs ont décidé de faire découvrir au lecteur quatre villages français. Mais, là encore, ce sont les chats qui sont nos guides. Et qui, en même temps, nous content leurs histoires – amusantes ou pathétiques, mais toujours touchantes. Ce livre ravira les amoureux des chats, bien sûr, mais aussi les voyageurs qui souhaitent sortir des sentiers battus, et, tout simplement, les amateurs de lecture et d’humour.

Cités Félines, premier ouvrage édité par Véronique Réaud, a été écrit en collaboration avec le chat Nyindjé. Il semblait donc logique aux auteurs que 50% des droits soient perçus par la SPA.
 

Genre : Contemporain

Livre : Recueil de nouvelles

ISBN : 978-2-3512-0087-2

Nombre de pages : 94

Prix : 13 euros

Âge : Tout public

Format : A5

Poids :  160 g

Thématique du livre : cause animale

9782351201763.jpg

NOËLS FÉLINS

Après « Cités Félines » et « Villages Félins », le troisième et dernier volet de la Trilogie Féline « Noëls Félins » a été écrit par Véronique Réaud en solo. Son coauteur, et compagnon Nyindjé le Chat Écrivain ayant rejoint le Paradis des Chats le jour même de la parution de « Villages Félins ». Le style de ce recueil s en est trouvé modifié. Ce ne sont plus les chats qui parlent bien qu ils restent les personnages centraux des récits... Toujours inspirés d histoires réelles cette série de nouvelles a pour cadre le temps de Noël. La tendresse et l humour y sont toujours très présents. En cadeau le lecteur découvrira en fin de volume les recettes de cuisine festives évoquées dans les histoires.

Genre : Contemporain

Livre : Recueil de nouvelles

ISBN : 978-2-3512-0176-3

Nombre de pages : 130

Prix : 13 euros

Âge : Tout public

Format : A5

Poids :  220 g

Thématique du livre : cause animale

Couv Mme 10% 001 2.jpg

MADAME DIX POUR CENT

Il ne s'agit pas de « mémoires », mais de souvenirs qui tout à coup me sont sautés au c ur et à l esprit. Le métier d agent artistique, ou d impresario comme on le disait autrefois plus joliment, est une aventure pleine d imprévus, de rires et de larmes, de rencontres magnifiques... Si vous aimez la musique vous aurez sans doute plaisir à retrouver, côté coulisses, des artistes que vous avez pu écouter sur scène ou au disque. De toute façon, même si votre connaissance de la musique classique est embryonnaire ou même inexistante, ces histoires humaines ne vous laisseront sûrement pas indifférents. Comme c est le cas pour les trois tomes de ma « Trilogie Féline » (« Cités Félines », « Villages Félins », « Noëls Félins »), j ai décidé de reverser 50 % des droits d auteur à trois associations de protection animale : La Vallée des Chats, SOS Animal Tendresse et la SPDA de Bouconville.

Genre : Contemporain

Livre : Recueil de nouvelles

ISBN : 978-2-35120239-5

Nombre de pages : 118

Prix : 13 euros

Âge : Tout public

Format : A5

Poids :  200 g

Thématique du livre : cause animale

SON ACTUALITÉ :

Cités Félines - Véronique Réaud

Cités Félines - Véronique Réaud

13,00 €Prix

GROUPE JE CHERCHE UN LIVRE

Vente en ligne

07 71 93 76 07

jechercheunlivre@gmail.com

© 2020 par Marilyn De Nilsen

Réseaux sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

désabonnement

Soyez les premiers informés

Notre newsletter

amour, roman, bande dessinée, littérature française, romans policiers et polars, littérature jeunesse, fantastique, science-fiction, littérature américaine, amour, humour, jeunesse, fantasy, histoire, récits, thriller, aventure, 20ème siècle, amitié,  adolescence, littérature anglaise,  classique, album, littérature, guerre, biographie, suspense, écrivain femme, philosophie,  politique,  témoignage, famille, magie, poésie, roman historique.